Help Wanted – Clearwater Florida

Flag Childcare Position

Do you (or someone you know) need to get through your SRD co-audit or auditor training, but “life is getting in the way”? Instead of that scene, how would you like to spend 40 or more hours a week at Flag, co-audting your SRD or training to be an auditor, all while receiving free room and board and a modest income? Am I kidding? No I’m not!! Here’s how:

My wife and I have moved to a 4 bedroom town house in downtown Clearwater. We are here to get up the bridge. This lovely townhouse has a spare private bedroom on the ground floor with bunk beds, its own bathroom and a private back door. The home is a nice decent space in a nice community of town houses, within easy walking distance of the Flag Base.

In mid-October our current nanny will be gone and we will need new help! We need help with three kids, ages 6, 10, and 13. They go to school from 9-5, M-F. Sometimes there are evening extra curricular activities. On the weekends we need parks, outings, homework help, games, transportation to local activities, etc. Your product is good positive kid control and happy, busy, interested children. This work includes light housekeeping like meal preparation and laundry.

We are looking for not one but TWO cheerful, competent, energetic females who will come stay with us (share the private room) and split the duties, each for 30 hours a week. We will exchange with each person room and board and $300/week (before taxes), plus the room and meals. The work can be broken up as it suits us and both of your schedules. Which means you have more than 40 hours a week available to be in session, on course, or whatever you want to work on to get up the bridge.

Our kids are genuinely sweet and you will fall in love with them. We are an upstat and uptone Scientologist family.

If this sounds enticing and you think you have the right stuff to be an awesome child care helper, please consider signing on to come to Clearwater to be our live-in co-childcare helper for 30 hours a week. Depending on the division of work between the two helpers and the immediate scene, you must:

Get kids ready for school at 9 or a little before
Pick them up from school at 5 or a little later
Help with homework if needed
Do the things listed in this description
Occasional transport to/from local activities
Care for them till bed time
Put them to bed
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Grocery shopping
Other similar reasonable tasks

You must have a drivers license, a good driving record and be an actual good driver. You must be uptone and seem to us like the kind of person who can take care of our kids well. You must have enough energy and spirit to handle all these duties with a positive attitude, including responding well to occasional plus randomity. You must be fine on sharing a room with another female nanny. You must have reasonable evidence of being in ethics and trustworthy.

To be considered for this opportunity, please complete and submit the following application questions below our photo, and we will get back to you asap. Thanks!

Tim and Janie Stoner

First and Last Name *

Phone Number *

Emali Address *

Where do you live now? *

Do you meet all of the qualifications described in the information above? Please explain *

Do you have a good driving record? Any accidents? Please describe. *

Besides the previous answer, are there other experiences, skills, or abilities you bring which we should consider? *

If you are a Scientologist, what Bridge actions have you done, generally? *

If you came here to live in Clearwater with us, what would you do when you were not on post with us? *

Can you provide several personal references? *

If chosen, how soon are you available? *

3 thoughts on “Help Wanted – Clearwater Florida

  1. Lemme see if I have this straight…

    Family of Stoners needs au pair because parents are high on Scientology and consequently don’t have time for the kids. In the old days they called this child abuse…

    We must note…the woo is strong in these Stoners.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. yes, we have three kids; but you raise them for us; for “Modest Pay.”

    Yes, sounds like a plan…….anyone remember the care that Jet Travolta received? He had two male scio nannies too.


  3. Dear Stoner Family, I’d like to apply for this position. My name is Laqueeshia Washington, and I’m 67 years old. I’m not into Scientology, but I did read a book about science once in 1953. I’m currently incarcerated in the segregation unit at San Quentin Prison, and I’m due to be paroled in or about 2021, with time off for good behavior. I’m a transgendered person, I was born as Samuel but I wasn’t comfortable living as a man, so I had a sex change operation in 1987, thanks to the taxpayers. I’m good with children, until provoked- then I see red and it’s all over for those poor suckers who start that with me…..but I digress. As long as there’s beer in the fridge and I can smoke my medical marijuana indoors I’m cool with it. How much did you say the job pays ?
    I lost my phone privilege’s from that last riot ( I swear I had nothing to do with that guard getting shived ) so you’ll have to call me at 818-957-1500 and leave a message. Say hi to the kids for me, tell em Auntie Laqueesha looks forward to seeing them !


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s