Faminon – Scientology Volunteer Ministers in Togo

Rahim Nada-abi is a Scientology Volunteer Minister in the West African country of Togo. He has a plan to win a $4 million contest for Scientology by producing and selling animated films, and The Lost Princess appears to be about lizards riding on a skateboard to run down some kind of rodent. Donations are being accepted by Cary Goulston, President of the Scientology front group Global Pioneers.

WE ARE RAIZING FUND BY EXCHANGING A PDF GOOD SHEETS OF THE LOST PRINCESS IN FRENCH: PART 1

$10 — Donations for Faminon must be sent to Cary Goulston, The Global Pionneers President

I’m Rahim Nada-abi 25 years, PhD Student and Social Entrepreneur. I produce a Comic for KID with 10,000 dollars for my VM hat “Faminon” to raize fund for our humanitarian projects. I have a publisher and publication is imminent … I’m working hard here to improve our website http://www.faminon.org and our materials (videos – books – communications tools).

I have a proposal to participate to a government contest in the end of 2015 to win funds 4,000,000 dollars to produce Cartoons of my Comics to bring Faminon to Power. And to apply for that cultural support fund for this year, I ask the help of all those who believe that I can fund my hat VM “Faminon” to fight poverty by promoting work and ethic of employment policies with our tech to communicate broadly with relations on this fund raizing to produce the trailer of the series: The Lost Princess.

I call on all those who believe that saying no to famine ! We must say yes to cooperation !!! To mobilize themselves to ensure that this initiative to promote entrepreneurship in the healthcare, education and ethical finance become a reality.

Leave a Reply

