Room Wanted – Clearwater, Florida

As many of you know I joined staff at Tampa, I want to help the org go ideal org st hill size. In order for me to do that I have to have no distractions on my lines. One of things that would help me greatly is I could live in a place where I can either exchange work/duties or exchange work/duties/low rent. I am working very hard and it will pay off in the long run for us to have a st hill size org/ideal org in Tampa. As is everyone else at Tampa working their butts off to further LRH’s intention. So, I am looking for a place to share with theta Scientologists in Clearwater.

Thank you for your consideration.
Highest Arc
Pat Marks

One thought on “Room Wanted – Clearwater, Florida

Leave a Reply

