Minor Child Graduates Narconon St. Petersburg

This is a recent photo of Narconon St. Petersburg, and we think it shows staff and patients at the facility. It’s unclear if Natasha, a sixteen year old graduate is depicted in the photo. The age of majority in Russia is 18. Translation from Russian is from Bing.

The success story of a student who is being whitewashed in the heart * NARCONON *: I finished the 7 step program! I don’t believe it! This is very cool, I feel unrealistic changes in myself, I began to understand more about life, about their work and conditions!! I am sure that I can use in life it! Natasha 7 stage (16 years old)

Leave a Reply

