Narconon Turkey Music Video

Yesterday we showed a video of Narconon “students” doing their introductory Scientology levels, known as TRs and Objectives. Today we have a video shot in the same location – Narconon Turkey in Ankara – but this is a music video by the co-Executive Director Dila Tezemir.

We believe these are the English translated lyrics to the song Yalan Yarim. If any Turkish readers can improve this translation, we’d love to hear from you.

Your eyes stare into space
I’d like to get my view of derelict
Networks such is the pain of Secrets
I would like to let you in their disappearance

I cried the first time for you
I’ve got a shattered life actually

To lie I said I trapped
Outputs are always closed in the narrow streets of my soul

Secrets of the pain of learning networks
I would like to let you in their disappearance
I cried the first time for you
I’ve got a shattered life actually
To lie I said I trapped
Outputs are always closed in the narrow streets of my soul

Leave a Reply

